Responsive image

People at NID Madhya Pradesh


Director


Professor Dhiraj Kumar
Director
director@nidmp.ac.in


Administration


Lt. Col. Manish K Bahuguna (Retd.)
Registrar
registrar@nidmp.ac.in



Mr. Neeraj Tahiliani
Controller of Finance & Accounts
cfa@nidmp.ac.in

Dr.Sudeep Sharma
Head - Librarian & Officiating CAO
bbt@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Jelani Mohammed
Deputy Registrar
dr@nidmp.ac.in

Mr.Nipendra Nayak
Senior Engineer (Land, Building & Maintenance)
sr.er@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Saini
Head Security Services
headss@nidmp.ac.in

Mrs.Suman Dashora
Narmada Hostel Warden
sumandashora@nidmp.ac.in

Mr.Ramprasad Vishwakarma
Betwa Hostel Warden
ramprasad@nidmp.ac.in

Ms. Liji Nair
PA to Director
directoroffice@nidmp.ac.in
padirector@nidmp.ac.i


Faculty


Dr. Shekhar Chatterjee
Senior Faculty
chatterjees@nidmp.ac.in

Ms. Neetika Devgan
Senior Faculty
neetika.devgan@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Amit Kumar Gehlot
Senior Faculty
amitkgehlot@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar Marshal
Associate Senior Faculty
pramod.marshal@nidmp.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs) Sukanya Bor Saikia
Associate Senior Faculty
sukanya@nidmp.ac.in

Ms. Shikha Agarwal
Associate Senior Faculty
shikha_agarwal@nidmp.ac.in

Ms. Anusmita Das
Faculty
anusmita.das@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Anil Kumar Bhaskar
Faculty
anil.bhaskar@nidmp.ac.in

Ms. Lubna Saifi
Faculty
lubnasaifi@nidmp.ac.in

Ms. Setu Sharma
Faculty
setusharma@nidmp.ac.in

Ms Suvrata Yadav
Faculty
suvrata.yadav@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Vidya Bhushan
Faculty
ar.vidyabhushan@nidmp.ac.in


Technical Staff


Mr. Manoj Kumar
Assistant Engineer (IT)
manoj@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Shailendra Ojha
Technical Instructor for Industrial Design
shailendra.ojha@nidmp.ac.in

Mr. Pintu Pratap Singh
Technical Instructor for Textile /Appare
pintupratap@nidmp.ac.in